Innovative Life Options Formerly Living In Friendship Everyday                                  Subscribe     Donate    Facebook  Twitter

Menu Using CSS Css3Menu.com

Links

Privacy Policy: We have provided links to third party websites for your convenience and information. If you access these links, you will leave the Innovative Life Options website.

Abilities Manitoba   https://abilitiesmanitoba.org 

Barrier Free Manitoba    http://www.barrierfreemb.com/ 

Cerebral Palsy Association of Manitoba www.cerebralpalsy.mb.ca

Community Living Manitoba www.acl.mb.ca

Continuity Care  www.continuitycare.ca

David Pitonyak  http://www.dimagine.com/

The Council on Quality and Leadership  http://www.thecouncil.org/

Ibelong www.ibelong.ca

Inclusion Winnipeg https://inclusionwinnipeg.org/

Manitoba Down Syndrome Society www.manitobadownsyndromesociety.com

Department of Families Information Journey of Support Manual

Department of Families Information   http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/index.html

People First of Canada   www.peoplefirstofcanada.ca

Inclusion Westman   www.inclusionwestman.ca

Video Links

John McKnight "Capacity Building Beyond Community Services"

Jim Conroy "Control over Resources"

Jim Conroy "Future Areas of Focus"

David Pitonyak "David Pitonyak Story"

John Lord "On ICOF Support Networks"

John Lord "On Self Determination"

The Winnipeg Safety Network "Why Community"