Innovative Life Options Formerly Living In Friendship Everyday                                  Subscribe     Donate    Facebook  Twitter

Menu Using CSS Css3Menu.com

Links

Privacy Policy: We have provided links to third party websites for your convenience and information. If you access these links, you will leave the Innovative Life Options website.

Abilities Manitoba   https://abilitiesmanitoba.org 

Autism Society of Manitoba www.autismmanitoba.com

Barrier Free Manitoba    http://www.barrierfreemb.com/ 

Cerebral Palsy Association of Manitoba www.cerebralpalsy.mb.ca

Community Living Manitoba www.acl.mb.ca

Continuity Care  www.continuitycare.ca

David Pitonyak  http://www.dimagine.com/

The Council on Quality and Leadership  http://www.thecouncil.org/

Ibelong www.ibelong.ca

Inclusion Winnipeg https://inclusionwinnipeg.org/

Kendrick Consulting  www.kendrickconsulting.org

John Lord  http://www.johnlord.net/

Manitoba Down Syndrome Society www.manitobadownsyndromesociety.com

Manitoba Family Services Information Journey of Support Manual

Manitoba Family Services Information   http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/index.html

Open Access  www.oarc.ca

Open Futures Learning http://www.openfuturelearning.org/

People First of Canada   www.peoplefirstofcanada.ca

Westman Inclusion  www.clbrandon.ca

Video Links

John McKnight "Capacity Building Beyond Community Services"

Jim Conroy "Control over Resources"

Jim Conroy "Future Areas of Focus"

David Pitonyak "David Pitonyak Story"

John Lord "On ICOF Support Networks"

John Lord "On Self Determination"

The Winnipeg Safety Network "Why Community"